Rules of Survival: Patch Note_July 22nd, 2020

All about Rules of Survival Patch Note July 22nd, 2020

Rules of Survival Patch Note _July 22nd, 2020 has been recently launched. So, the game that you have ever played will be upgraded from that day with the goal of making players’ gaming experience better.

All about Rules of Survival Patch Note July 22nd, 2020
All about Rules of Survival Patch Note July 22nd, 2020

Maintenance for Rules of Survival in Patch Note_July 22nd, 2020

Please check the maintenance time to improve the performance of Rules of Survival game below to learn more about when it happens in your place!

  • PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM, – 6:00 PM, July 21st, 2020
  • EDT (New York): 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM, July 21st, 2020
  • UTC: 10:00 PM, July 21st, 2020 – 1:00 AM, July 22nd, 2020
  • UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, July 21st, 2020 – 2:00 AM, July 22nd, 2020
  • UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, July 21st, 2020 – 3:00 AM, July 22nd, 2020
  • UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM, July 22nd, 2020
  • UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 – 08:00, July 22nd, 2020
  • UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 – 09:00, July 22nd, 2020
  • UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 – 10:00, July 22nd, 2020

The period can change. However, developers are working hard to get back up and running ASAP.

Other details inside Rules of Survival: Patch Note_July 22nd, 2020

Along with the time that the game is built on, you can seek another interesting part of the current Rules of Survival Update.

  1. New Content
  • Drones are officially added to ROStopia.
  • Not only that, the cool Platoon Ranking system is also dropped into the adventure. The most powerful Platoon will be chosen weekly and they will be rewarded with an exclusive title.

Although it’s not a significant addition to Rules of Survival, you can take several advantages from using that tool. You are able to scout somebody or something far away while you don’t need to move. There are more objectives with your drones than you think that you can rely on Rules of Survival tips and tricks to implement. Besides, you will have the chance to participate in an awesome match or more to look for the noblest position.

Meanwhile, a few serious bugs have been cared for and solved.

Bug Fixes and more in Rules of Survival Patch Note July 22nd, 2020

Bug Fixes and more in Rules of Survival Patch Note July 22nd, 2020
Bug Fixes and more in Rules of Survival Patch Note July 22nd, 2020

They are fixes for issues that will not be able to exist in RoS the game anymore. If you encounter any of them again, please report it to the development team!

  • Resolved the bug in which a couple of Drone Missions could not occur
  • Fixed the problem when the number of Elite Supply Tickets would not be found in the Star supply interface
  • Fixed the trouble that Drones performs wrongly upon contact with water

Don’t ignore optimizations within the latest ROS Patch Notes because they will help you seize a stronger opportunity to loot the Chicken Dinner in Rules of Survival!

  • So, developers determined to optimize the priority of Drone from the Pickup List. Further, they made the most effective use of Repair Module’s special effects and the sound prompt icon of the Drone Attack with Noise Modules.

Despite Rules of Survival Patch Note _July 22nd, 2020 just contains such a short list of additions and adjustments, it plays an important role in developing the game that you love and allow survivors to fulfill their challenges comfortably. Don’t forget to look up other updates or guides on our site! Have fun!

Related Posts

Rules of Survival News: Update On June 24
Rules of Survival News: Update On June 24
27 July, 2020

Rules of Survival is one of the best Battle Royale games at present. Similar to other titles, it's needed to be fixed and polished regularly. It is the reason that RoS Update 24/06/2020 is launched. Aside from offering the time...

Rules Of Survival Update On July 1, 2020
Rules Of Survival Update On July 1, 2020
27 July, 2020

Enjoy Rules of Survival game after July 1st, 2020 and you have the chance to feel a greater gaming experience. It is a fierce multiplayer Battle Royale-inspired title. In which, you must become the last standing man so you can...

Rules Of Survival Update Released On 08/07/2020
Rules Of Survival Update Released On 08/07/2020
27 July, 2020

All details within Rules of Survival Update on July 8th, 2020 It's amusing to explore and conquer the Rules of Survival game! Not only that, it's currently more exciting to run the challenge you select after an update is released...

Rules of Survival Patch Note_July 15th, 2020
Rules of Survival Patch Note_July 15th, 2020
27 July, 2020

Everything about Rules of Survival Patch Note on July 15th, 2020! Hi, Survivors Rules of Survival a cool Battle Royale styled game has been refreshed from July 14th, 2020 - July 15th, 2020 with the goal of polishing up your...